Flowery Thursday

IMG_5916IMG_5908

 

Last Thursday I was invited to a barbecue at a childhood friend’s house. It was simple and family oriented. Because I woke up rather lazy that morning I opted for a maxi dress, extremely simple and yet cutesy, perfect for a morning/afternoon event. It saved me sometime from planning out an elaborate outfit.

    Quinta-feira passada fui convidada para um churrasco na casa de uma amiga de infância. Era simples e orientada para a família. Naquele dia eu acordei um pouco preguiçosa, entao optei por um vestido maxi, extremamente simples e ainda bonitinho, perfeito para uma manhã / tarde de evento. O maxi vestido economizou o tempo de planejar uma look mais elaborado.

Image

     The dress was given to me as a gift from my grandma, she purchased it at a Brazilian boutique near her house. The brand is unknown but there I found a similar dress here, my sandals are Rainbows (which my mom thinks are ready to retire), my hat is from Marshall’s, watch from Style&Co and sunnies from Urban Outfitters (only $10 wooo !)

      O vestido um presente da minha avó, ela comprou em uma loja brasileira perto de sua casa. A marca é desconhecida, mas eu encontrei um vestido semelhante aqui, minhas sandálias são Rainbows (que minha mãe acha que está pronto para se aposentar), o meu chapéu é de Marshall, relogio da Style&Co e oclus escuros da Urban Outfitters (apenas US $10 wooo!).

One thought on “Flowery Thursday

Leave a Reply

