Sky Blue

Sky Blue

Beach cover up – Mom’s closet, sunglasses – Urban Outfitters, swimsuit top – Victoria’s Secret, swimsuit bottom – H&M

(Location/Lugar : Barreirinhas – MA, Brazil)

I could not have chosen a better picture for my first blog post. In many ways this picture represents a little bit of all that I hope to introduce on this blog : fashion, vacation, moments of reflection, and more.

This past month I was blessed with a trip to Brazil ( aka homeland), it has been the best 45 days of my life. Here I was able to revisit the place where I was born and my family. I traveled to cities I had never visit and eat lots and lots of great food

This trip, along with the blog will mark a new chapter of my life.

With love,

Andrea 

Eu não poderia ter escolhido uma imagem melhor para o meu primeiro post do blog. Em muitos aspectos, esta imagem representa um pouco de tudo o que eu espero  introduzir neste blog: moda, viajems, momentos de reflexão, e muito mais.

No mês passado eu fui abençoada com uma viagem ao Brasil (oh, pátria amada), tem sido uns melhores 45 dias da minha vida. Aqui eu pude  revisitar o lugar onde eu nasci e minha família tb. Eu viajei para as cidades que eu nunca tinha visitado e comi bastante.

Esta viagem, juntamente com o blog irá marcar um novo capítulo da minha vida.

Com amor,

Andrea

One thought on “Sky Blue

  1. I can’t wait to see what you will share with us. I am sure it will be fantastic!!!
    Nao vejo a hora de ver o que tu vais compartilhar neste blog. Tenho certeza que ira ser fantastic( rench , plz!

Leave a Reply

